The Board for the Lake Association consists of four officers and two directors-at-large, one for each lake. Officers and board members are elected to two-year terms at the Association’s annual meeting in August. Terms are staggered.

The current board members are:

President: Mark Johnson

First Vice President: Bob McDonough

Second Vice President: Judith Strom

Treasurer: Carol Nelson

Secretary: Bonnie Dressen

Director-at-Large, Little Lake: Kathy King,

Director-at-Large, Big Lake: Phyllis Mead